Classical Cabaret Spring 2016

Classical Cabaret April 2016

Featured Artists

Michelle Abraham / Katharina Kang / Solomon Liang / Koko Watanabe, violin
Chauncey Aceret, cello (watch interview)
Alexander Kostritsa / Megan-Geoffrey Prins (watch interview) / Shen Lu / John Simmons, piano
Natasha Ospina-Simmons, soprano / Elizabeth Frey, mezzo-soprano
Brian Skoog, tenor / Dominic Aragon, baritone AND Zsolt Bognár as Master of Ceremonies

View the Invitation

M.U.S.i.C.’s Classical Cabaret No. 13 is supported in part by the residents of Cuyahoga County through a public grant from Cuyahoga Arts & Culture.